Re: [Ganoksin Orchid Jewelry Forum Community for Jewelers and Metalsmiths] Summary (away on vacation)

, I will respond when I return Aug 24. If the request is for UR Stores, please contact Alison or Melanie at
ur.stores@uregina.ca
Joe

Ganoksin Orchid Jewelry Forum Community for Jewelers and Metalsmiths orchid@ganoksin.com 06/29/21 00:42 >>>

A brief summary since your last visit on November 2, 2020

• |

8 16
New Topics New Users

Jewelry Gallery

June 23

An apprentice’s journey

CallumBryn ###### Callum Bryn

CallumBryn

I’m a traditional goldsmith apprentice from South Africa. I started in April 2020. This will be a visual journal of sorts of the pieces I’m proud of or in most cases just the acceptable to decent work. And an introduction of myself into the community. Comment and criticism are welcome and appreciated! New perspectives are how you get better

likes7 replies5 CallumBrynannegenovaTjones79Rydrenndanaleayoung Read More

Jewelry Discussion

June 24

Fireworks!

neil_a3 ###### Neil A

neil_a3

The second image (Fireworks brooch) is worth seeing.

jckonline.com

### Italy’s Vendorafa Celebrates 70 Years With Series Inspired By Its Archives

Italian fine jewelry brand Vendorafa is celebrating its 70th anniversary this year with a new limited-edition collection, entitled Vendorafa70, that pays homage to the many decades the brand’s been in business. Creative director Daniela Lombardi dove…

likes1 replies1 neil_a3lehuasharon Read More

Jewelry Discussion

June 25

Soldering with oxy/acetylene

Philthrelder1 ###### Philip F. Taccetta

Philthrelder1