Anyone looking to market their Jewelry?

Hi All ,

I have created a online community and marketplace for the jewelry industry called CLOXEY.

Right Now its in BETA but I am looking for Jewelry manufactures and crafts people to list there jewelry on the site so that when its opening time it will be a vibrant site.

Its much like Etsy but targeted mainly to the jewelry industry where your works of art will be visible to wholesalers and retail jewelers.

Come join the fun , register for an account at CLOXEY

Hi Just sign up
I am interested in making jewelry for worldwide clients
I have been exporting from India for the last 10 Years .

Thank you kapil, please have a look around our site and start listing your jewelry.
Lets get the PARTY STARTED ! :boom: :balloon: :tada: :trophy: :balloon:

Hi,

This is interesting. I was wondering if you are only interested in finished jewelry or if finished cabochons would be considered? I make sterling jewelry, but I also do lapidary and have a collection of finished cabs, primarily turquoise.

Thanks

1 Like

Actually our marketplace is divided into 11 categories. namely

• Diamonds
  • Fancy Diamonds
  • Colored Stones
  • Rough and crystals
  • Pearls
  • CAD designs
  • Jewelry
  • Jewelry Findings
  • Estate jewelry
  • watches
  • Other ( Books/ Tools/ Bullion /Education/anything else )

Each market has its own wanted section where members can list/submit there wanted items and will be automatically be emailed to suppliers ( you can subscribe to be a supplier as well )

Under jewelry you can list your silver jewelry and under stones you can list your turquoise cabs, if you have old tools or Gem books you want to get rid of , list them too, who knows someone might be looking for them.

Go on I have made this for the Jewelry trade to use. I want this site to evolve to what the trade needs , So I am open for comments and suggestions as well.
Message me here or Email to admin@cloxey.com