Back to Ganoksin | FAQ | Contact

[Vote] 2004 Hans Christensen Sterling Silversmith's Award

The award is named after the late Hans Christensen, silversmith at
Georg Jensen Silversmithy in Denmark, and Professor of Silversmithing
at Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, New York. The annual
award honors those individuals who have made significant
contributions to the field.

-Who can vote? Anyone visiting the SAS site.
-When does voting end? Nominations must be received by August 27th,

Go to to read more about the
award and to nominate.

Your participation is important and appreciated!

Jeffrey Herman, Founder & Executive Director
Society of American Silversmiths
PO Box 72839
Providence, RI 02907
Fax: 401/461-6841