Back to Ganoksin | FAQ | Contact

Vincent Pardieu chat


#1

Hi all,

In collaboration with gemologyonline.com I organized an online chat
with Vincent Pardieu, executive director of the AIGS gem lab in
Bangkok. It will be held Sunday January 15th 10AM Bangkok time. That
is 3AM London time, 7PM Pacific (Saturday the 14th) and 10PM Eastern
(also the 14th).

If any of you serieus gemmologists/gemmology students/gemlovers
would like to attend, you can find the login at
http://yey.be/chat/login.html.

Hope to see some of you,

Alain van Acker FGA


#2

Hi all,

Last night (in Europe) we had an online guest chat with Vincent
Pardieu of the AIGS gemlab in Bangkok. It was a 3.5 hour marathon
session that gave us some wonderful and fresh insights on some
important gemmological topics.

I posted this long log so you can all benefit from his origional
thoughts. http://yey.be/Pardieu.cgi

If you are going to Tucson, attend the lecture he will be giving
with Richard Hughes. You won’t regret it.

Alain