Needing your help ☺️

Hi I’m new and pretty much self taught (self teaching) with the aid of YouTube etc…
Anyway, I pretty much need everything! I’m looking for a jewelers workbench, storage, crucibles, rolling-mill, gravers and I love the GRS equipment from what I’ve seen.
I just bought a smith silversmith torch with #3 and #5 tips and two melting (or burning tips?)new and used hoses, gauges,a vice, small table for a rolling mill and a dremel with a flex shaft.
Can anyone tell me exactly what I need as of now to actually get started? What tools and materials did I buy right now and can anyone tell me if someone has these second hand? Thank you in advance :grin::slight_smile:

jewelers workbench - Can be any fairly heavy bench table or self made piece. My original bench was an old picnic table that a tree fell on, then it was piece of shuffle board that my father gave me. The shuffle board is still my main bench.
storage - Try to incorporate the storage of frequently use tools into your bench. Otherwise look for a small set of drawers that you can keep nearby.
crucibles - Only if you plan on casting.
rolling-mill - work up to this purchase. Even then, buy an econo model to figure out of you really need it. You will eventually figure put that you need it and some casting equipment and then crave a Durston or Pepe.
gravers and I love the GRS equipment from what I’ve seen - Good to have but not when you are just starting out.
I just bought a smith silversmith torch with #3 and #5 tips and two melting (or burning tips?) - Your torch should reflect the size of the work that you plan on doing. If this is a Little Torch, great. The bigger Smith torch is for heavy duty work.
new and used hoses - Buy new hose and regulators.
gauges - Don’t know what you mean.
a vice - Important, look for a small 2" - 4" vise that can be securely mounted to your bench.