Back to Ganoksin | FAQ | Contact

Jewelry photographers


#1

Here’s the list of photographers developed for those considering
advertising in the Designer Jewelry Showcase page. This is a list
of photographers who specialize in jewelry. These names are organized
loosely by geographic area; however, most work with jewelers from
other locations. This list has been refined over the years,
reflecting the experiences of the=

jewelers who use the photographers’ services.

EAST

Allen Bryan, Upstate New York
(845) 246-6466
Email: allen@allenbryan.com
www.allenbryan.com

Richard Lapalombara, Connecticut
(203) 773-1046

Jerry Anthony, Ohio
(614) 451-5207
Email: sharon@jerryanthonyphot.com
www.jerryanthonyphoto.com

Robert Diamante, Maine
(207) 874-0587
Email: robert@robertdiamante.com
www.robertdiamante.com

MIDWEST

Sally Ann O’Riley, Wisconsin
(608) 273-9613
Email: sallyannphoto@charter.net

Francesco Zerilli, Michigan
(313) 567-4144
Email: info@zerillistudios.com
www.zerillistudios.com

SOUTHWEST
Lane Baker, Arizona
(623) 936-1131
Email: karen@gembaby.com
www.gembaby.com

David Nufer, New Mexico
(505) 345-9500

Joe Abraham, Texas
(713) 688-9000
Email: fotojoe@jastudios.com
www.jastudios.com

John Parrish, Texas
(214) 742-9457
Email: jparrish@t-speed.net

WEST
Tim Brown, Colorado
(719) 539-4054
www.timbrownphotography.com

Sky Hall, Colorado
(719) 488-8180
Email: skybmw@aol.com
Azad, Colorado
(888) 258-0657
Email: azad@boulder.net
www.azadphoto.com

Richard Gehrke, Oregon
(541) 687-7107
Email: rgehrke@oregon.uoregon.edu

Daniel Van Rossen, Oregon
(503) 735-1925
Email: daniel@vanrossen.com
www.vanrossen.com

CALIFORNIA
George Post, San Francisco
(510) 237-0197
Email: gpp@lmi.net

Craig Carraher, San Francisco
(415) 776-5659
Email: leecarraherphoto@aol.com

Geoffry Johnson, San Francisco
(510) 841-2227

Hap Sakwa, Northern California
(707) 823-5787
Email: hap@sonic.net

Barry Blau, Los Angeles
(310) 391-4468
Email: cre8tive1@barryblau.com
www.barryblau.com

Nathan Stinson, Southern California
(760) 439-2453
Email: nslk@earthlink.net
www.nathanstinsonphotography.com

Gary Bankhead, Texas
(713) 861-4030 updated 4/03