Back to Ganoksin | FAQ | Contact

1st Donators List


#1

I am happy to compile the first donators list, who contributed to the
Ganoksin Project. The list is compiled alphabetically and NOT by the
amount contributed. A special Thank You Page has been set up and
can be viewed at

		http://www.ganoksin.com/orchid/thanks.htm

A. Andres readwow@aol.com

Aaron Rodden http://www.brooksfinejewelry.com
webmaster@brooksfinejewelry.com

Amy O’ Connell http://LapidaryArt.com
amy@ezmo.com

Cynthia Wiig ocean@hawaii.rr.com

David L. Huffman dhuffman@gtii.com

Daniel Spirer http://www.spirersomes.com
spirersomes@earthlink.net

Debra K. Hoffmaster DHOFFMASTER@adrian.edu

James Binnion http://www.mokume-gane.com
jbin@mokume-gane.com

Mary Westheimer mwestheimer@bbn.com

Sandy Ray http://www.belgem.com
sandy@belgem.com

Sue Danehy danehy@scanva.canton.edu

Susan Sarantos http://www.sarantos.com
auag@efortress.com

Susan R. Chastain jcsc@suwanneevalley.net

Phyllis Cohen

Valentin Yotkou vyotkov@aol.com

Thank you all !

Hanuman
Your Host