Back to Ganoksin | FAQ | Contact

** Orchid Digest - Heartfelt Thanks to Our Sponsors **


#1

The Ganoksin Project
S i n c e 1 9 9 6
Jewelry Manufacturing Methods and Techniques

Greetings

Happy Holidays from the Ganoksin Project, May peace, love, joy and
prosperity bless your home and family this holiday season

We have worked with a variety of great Sponsors who supported The
Ganoksin Project and the Orchid Community by advertising during
2008.

Here is a list of the Sponsors who represent valuable products and
services related to gem & jewelry manufacturing. Please support
them by visiting their websites to find new products and services.

Listed alphabetically:

3design Software Solutions - http://www.3designsoftware.com
A2z Corp - http://www.a2zcnc.com
Allcraft Tool - http://allcraftonline.com
Argentium Silver - http://www.argentiumsilver.com
ArtCam - http://www.artcam.com
Arttech Casting Co. - http://www.arttech.org
Asphalt Apache Design - http://www.asphaltapache.com
Beading-Software - http://www.beading-software.com
Bench Media - http://www.bwsimon.com
Beth Rosengard - http://www.bethrosengard.com
Blackstone Industries - http://www.foredom.com
Brynmorgen Press - http://www.brynmorgen.com
Casting House - http://www.castinghouse.com
Chris Ploof Studios - http://www.chrisploof.com
Cohler Enterprises - http://www.cohler.com
Contenti - http://www.contenti.com
Discount Digital Art - http://www.discountdigitalart.com
Don Friedlich - http://web.mac.com/friedlich
Durston Rolling Mills - http://www.durston.Co.Uk
Essinger Jewelry Supplies - http://www.esslinger.com
Etienne Perret - http://www.etienneperret.com
Fretz Tools - http://www.fretzgoldsmiths.com/Tools
Gemz Diamond Setting - http://www.gemzdiamondsetting.com
Gesswein - http://www.gesswein.com
GIA - http://www.gia.edu
G-TEC Natural Gas Systems - http://www.gas-tec.com
Hill Management Consulting - http://www.hill-management.com
JewelerProfit - http://www.jewelerprofit.com
Jewelry Designer Manager - http://www.jewelrydesignermanager.com
Jewelry Training Center - http://www.knowjtc.com
Lampert - http://www.lampert.info
Mckinnon Global - http://www.mckinnonglobal.com
MJSA - http://www.mjsa.org
Myron Toback - http://www.myrontoback.com
Otto Frei - http://www.ottofrei.com
Pat Pruitt Studios - http://www.patpruitt.com
Product Development - http://www.productdevelopmentinc.com
Race Car Jewelry - http://www.racecarjewelry.com
Reactive Metals Studios - http://www.reactivemetals.com
Rio Grande - http://www.riogrande.com
Romanoff International - http://www.romanoff.com
Ruby Lane - http://www.rubylane.com
SNAG - http://www.snagmetalsmith.org
Solidscape - http://www.solid-scape.com
Stuller - http://www.stuller.com
Swanstrom Tools Usa - http://www.swanstromtools.com
TIJT - http://www.parisjc.edu
Thecastinghaus - http://www.thecastinghaus.com
United Precious Metals - http://www.unitedpmr.com

We would like to extend our thanks to our members who made a
financial donation or particiapted in the Orchid dinner silent
auction.

A heartfelt thank you goes out to all of you!

Thank you!
Hanuman