Need the iPhone of kilns

Hey all. I’m considering buying a kiln for both PMC and enameling use. I’ve never taken a class using kilns, I’m not mechanically gifted, and my studio is in my home with pets and kids. With those considerations in mind, I’m trying to find a small kiln that will accomplish those functions in a reliable, safe, and very user-friendly way. In short, I want the iPhone of kilns. Something that I can take out of the box and use for a project without having to read a brick of a manual to set up, or manually calibrate temperatures, or worry about screwing it up. Can you offer any guidance? The less expensive, the better, and the less space it takes up the better, but I do want to be able to accomplish all of the basic enameling and PMC functions so I’m aware that’ll require some bulk.

I just bought one and I love it. It has 5 preprogramed settings for the PMC and other empty programs that are pretty straight forward for doing enameling. I’m not a programming type person but it wasb’t difficult at all just a small learning curve.
Rio PMC Kiln with Window and Nine Program Controller

Item: 703100

$825.00 individually
Got it from RIO Grande. I love it. It comes with a nice long cord about 7-8 ft. It has a self latching latch so you can open and shut it quickly.

I’ve been reading up on kilns, too. Cool Tools has a good article about selecting kilns, along with a comparison chart. You can read it here - Cool Tools | How to Choose a Kiln for Your Jewelry Studio. They have one called an Ultralite that is small (tabletop) that could be an affordable place to start - it’s $200. They have a video of it here - UltraLite Kilns | Cool Tools.