Back to Ganoksin | FAQ | Contact

3nd Donators List


#1

Thanks for the following Orchid members who contributed to the
Ganoksin Project. The list is compiled alphabetically and NOT by the
amount contributed. The special Thank You Page has been updated
and can be viewed at http://www.ganoksin.com/orchid/thanks.htm

Currently the list of counts 43 members out of 4587 Subsribers.

Thank you:

Barbara S. McLaughlin trjd@mediaone.net http://www.taylorriverjewelrydesign.com
Bill Kohler Billybob29@aol.com
Bill W. Fetzer hfetzer@optonline.net
Cathy Wheless jeweler@cathywhelss.com http://www.cathywheless.com
Claire Oelkers
David and Susan Knopp knopp@directcom.net http://www.susanknoppenamels.com
David D Arens Mr. gemstonesetc@gci-net.com
Diane Sadel t/a Benad http://www.sweetgemstones.com
Eileen Schneegas dschnee@ix.netcom.com
Ellen Sheldon
Helene S-French Frnchart@Aol.com
I. Audey Van Eeparl (ive) IMMENO1Ls@aol.com
Jan McClellan Ms. jan@designjewel.com http://www.designjewel.com
Jim Skladany jim321@webtv.net
Joan Dulla joan963@home.com http://www.silverhawk5.com
John & Carol jcmo@earthlink.net
Loren Damwood
Neda Nassiri Morvillo nedamo@aol.com
Rachel Hayward Mrs. rhrh3@home.com
Sandra Buchholz, Ph.D. ElegantBee@aol.com

Any one wish to contribute can send me a personal check or a bank
draft, payable to Dr. E. Aspler. to:

								Dr. E. Aspler
								BS Building #4 
							14-16 Soi Intamara 42                      
							      Sutisarn Rd, Huay Kwang, Bangkok
							Thailand 10320 

Thanks again
Hanuman